

Constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Name	Designation
Mr. Bhasker Iyer	Chairman and Independent Director
Mr. Abhijit Mukherjee	Member and Independent Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Chanana	Member and Independent Director
Mr. Pankaj Patwari	Member and Non-Executive Director
Dr. V. Prasada Raju	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer